A Hollow Triumph After All

Release Date: 2017-04-28
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

All songs written by Adam Silvestri ©2017

Adam Silvestri: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Shaul Eshet: piano, organ, vibraphone, synth
Brian Viglione: drums, percussion
Jordan Scannella: electric bass, upright bass
Adam Brisbin: lead guitar
Peter Hess: bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, horn arrangements
Tim Vaughn: trombone
Justin Mullens: trumpet, french horn
Franz Nicolay: accordion

Produced by Jesse Cannon
Assistant producers: Shaul Eshet and Adam Silvestri
Engineered by Jesse Cannon at Vibromonk Studios, Brooklyn, NY
Tracks 2,3,4,5,7,12 mixed by Tom Gardner at Rift Studios
Tracks 1,8,9,10,11 mixed by Jesse Cannon at Cannon Found Soundation

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

Album art and design: Sophie Cooke and Diogo Montes